The Egg and the Hameggattic Sisterhood series by Robert Iannone, is a girl-empowering fantasy adventure story filled with parallel worlds, exotic beings, fantastic super-powered beasts, sleeping beauty princess,  and an evil usurper of magical artifact. Readers are sure to will fall in love with the hero, a young Earth girl who grows from a normal girl, to defeating an evil king using her flying suit. Enjoy!

Egg [Box Set #1, Part 1: Egg and the Hameggattic Sisterhood]
by Robert Iannone
4.5 Stars (7 Reviews)
Genre: Children’s eBooks

FREE for a limited time

This box set contains the first seven books of their first adventure plus the series prequel.

Our story begins in Flying Girl (book 1) when Egg (our heroine) is given a flying suit and three mysterious pieces of jewelry by her grandmother. Unbeknownst to either, with these gifts, a desperate plan set in motion a thousand years before on a planet a trillion miles away begins its final chapter.

Egg’s transition from an ordinary nine year old into an extraordinary heroine comes at a price. The effort to balance her normal self with her super hero alter ego is no easy challenge – but it will help shape her into a legend that will one day span the galaxy.

Rose’Alynnia is the prequel and the backstory of how Flying Girl came to be.

Click here to get this book for FREE

° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° °

The Quest [Box Set #1, Part 2 of Egg and the Hameggattic Sisterhood]
by Robert Iannone
4.8 Stars (4 Reviews)
Genre: Children’s eBooks

After agreeing to help Dazzle in her efforts to defeat the evil Mobius, Egg’s first priority is to recruit five more sisters to join her and Sylvia on their quest to restore the rightful rulers to the throne. She will need to find at least one dragon, one sea serpent and one human to join the Sisterhood.

Once that is accomplished, they will head off into the unknown in search of the Crystal Mountain. The seemingly insurmountable task is that the path to an improbable victory rambles through the seven lands that guard that mysterious place. K’actus Kiln, the Colorless Wood, Switch Swamp, the AyBee Sea, the Crystal Forrest, the Maze of Forever and the ominous Never-Glade; each more challenging than the last.

But Egg’s most difficult test is to forge the sisters into a true sisterhood… helping each to discover her courage and selflessness.

Click here to get this book for $1.99

° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° °